After the tri…

October 30, 2009 at 12:05 am Leave a comment

The tri definitely took it out of me.  My muscles weren’t as sore as I thought they’d be, although I could definitely feel it in my legs.  My feet are a bit of a different story. I’ve been doing lots of icing and staying off of them. In retrospect, this probably wasn’t the best idea I’ve had, but I had such a great time and it absolutely gave me the motivation I needed to train through my own obstacle.  That being said, I’m going to be taking a little bit of a break and then easing back into things slllooowwwlllllyyyyyyy……

Entry filed under: Training. Tags: , , .

Red Pepper & Goat Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast Nothing in the Fridge

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!

Recent Posts


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other followers

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere

