Leftover Lunches

December 30, 2009 at 1:35 am Leave a comment

One of my favorite thing about going out to eat is bringing home leftovers 🙂 The food is just flowing in my fridge right now- leftovers from restaurants, cooking for the fam, you name it. Today’s lunch was a combo of those leftovers:

Fish topped with stuffing and crab, honey wheat bread, and green beans. Then I rounded it out with a side of tomato basil soup 🙂

  DSCN0056  DSCN0060  DSCN0063DSCN0067 DSCN0066DSCN0076 

This afternoon I’m going for round two of attempting 6 miles on the treadmill. No over ambitious expectations this time though, we’ll just see what my legs tell me I’m going to do 🙂

Entry filed under: Lunch. Tags: , , , , .

Off Run Dinner Revisited…Again

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!

Recent Posts


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other followers

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere

