Go Go Go!

January 13, 2010 at 12:41 pm 7 comments

Lunchtime couldn’t come soon enough today. I kind of had a random mosh of things.

 

Green Giant Healthy Heart blend of barley, sugar snap peas, and carrots, mixed with a chopped up Morningstar Farms Spicy Black Bean Burger.

DSCN0507 DSCN0506

A Granny Smith Apple

DSCN0508

And Wheat Thins 5 Grain with Laughing Cow Light Swiss cheese.

DSCN0196

DSCN0467

Couple more hours of work, then lots to do! I need to checkout glasses frames, pack for my trip, school work, and clean up! And fit in a workout! My feet are screaming from trying to push the pace yesterday, so gotta do something gentle today. Maybe some 30 Day Shred minus the jumping around…we’ll see!

 

Hope you’re having a good Wednesday!

Entry filed under: Lunch. Tags: , , , , .

Toasty Warm I Interrupt your Reading…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. marathonmaiden  |  January 13, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    my legs were screaming from my intervals yesterday so i had to do something easy peasy this morning too 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Becca  |  January 13, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I heart Laughing Cow Cheese!

    Reply
  • 3. shelly  |  January 13, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Lunch looks yummy! Time for me to eat too!

    Reply
  • 4. Anne Marie@New Weigh of Life  |  January 13, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Laughing Cow Cheese makes this girl very happy 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Anna  |  January 13, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Mmmmm…that looks so good! I wish I’d had your lunch instead of mine!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Lisa (bakebikeblog)  |  January 13, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Great looking lunch! And what a good idea to add barley for some grain.

    Reply
  • 7. theprocessofhealing  |  January 13, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Laughing cow cheese is awesome!!! I like to make grilled cheese out of it, really good!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!

Recent Posts


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other followers


$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere

