A Million Thank Yous

January 18, 2010 at 4:14 pm 1 comment

I have no words for the amount of your support you all of given me in regards to yesterday’s post about my long journey- each and every one of your comments lifted my spirit and will help me keep taking steps forward, especially on those difficult days. Thank you doesn’t even come close!!

(If you don’t know what I’m talking about, take a minute to read my lovely stinky feet posts, Part 1 and Part 2.)

I really enjoyed the conference I was attending, but I missed all of you! I’m working on a recap right now, so stay tuned! I’m also working on catching up on my reader, emails, and work!

 

Hope you all had a lovely weekend!! 🙂

Entry filed under: Other. Tags: , .

All About my Stinky Feets, Part 2 Weekend in Review Part Uno

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. shelly  |  January 19, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    Have a great week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!

Recent Posts


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other followers


$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere

