Technology Fail

February 28, 2010 at 9:28 am 3 comments

Remember this scene from Office Space?

That’s pretty much what I feel like doing to my computer right now. Everything keeps crashing and freezing and driving me crazy. Ahhhh technology.

You didn’t miss much yesterday- I pretty much ran around cooking like a crazed Gordon Ramsey wannabe, minus the yelling and cussing. So I guess I wasn’t really being Gordon Ramsey –ish, I was just cooking a lot. 🙂 Why all the cooking? I was getting ready for a dinner party for Foodbuzz’s 24, 24, 24. I’ll give you a full recap later today!!

Breakfast

Pumpkin cottage cheese oats with wheat berries & peanut butter. Now that I finally have my pumpkin I”m scared to go a day without it 😉

DSCN2288

DSCN2289

LAST CHANCE:  Enter to win a fitbook!DSCN2045

Off to work so I can be home in time for some USA v. Canada hockey action!!! 🙂

Entry filed under: Breakfast. Tags: , .

Back in Action Soon Foodbuzz 24, 24, 24: Wedded Bliss – Take 2

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kelsey  |  February 28, 2010 at 11:46 am

    trash your computer office space style + buy an apple!!

    Cheers!!

    Reply
  • 2. Daniel  |  February 28, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I hope your technical problems go away soon, they’re so irritating!

    And I finally made the wheatberries and put them in my oats this morning. The chewy bite is sensational!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Jill  |  February 28, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Loved Office Space! Once u go mac u never go back…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!

Recent Posts


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other followers


$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere

