Archive for February 27, 2010

Just Another Day of Oats

Baked oatmeal strikes again.

Oat combo, cottage cheese, banana, and pumpkin. Topped off with pecans, coconut, and wheat berries. Baked at 375 for 20 minutes while I enjoyed some coffee.

DSCN2086 DSCN2085

Delicioso! Although I’d have to say the wheat berries didn’t really work here. They didn’t not work, but they didn’t add anything special. I’ll probably still them into the mix next time so they don’t get over toasted.

 

Want to win this?

DSCN2044

Enter my giveaway!

 

Anybody have any fun weekend plans?!

February 27, 2010 at 8:49 am 13 comments


Welcome! This blog is all about food & fitness, and trying to find balance after an injury. Read along as I train for a half-marathon, triathlon, & have FUN while staying healthy!


13.1

Follow my training!

Join 6 other subscribers

$5 off your 1st order!

Wellsphere